Kid Cudi Hip Hop Jewelry Photo Credit: Flickr User Dana Beveridge

Kid Cudi has had a varied past and a full future, given time to deal with his own demons he could be one of the dopest rappers out there. From the work with Yeezy to random appearances on The Cleveland Show, Cudi has a solid following and devoted fanbase. With a cool and casual style, Cudi’s been drawing eyes from the moment he hit the hip hop scene.

With his first full-length mixtape, Cudi caught the eyes of none other than Yeezy, with whom he continues to drop beats today. At the time of this writing Yeezy has been producing for a variety of GOOD Music signees, including Cudi.

Throughout his career, Kid Cudi has collabed with some of the biggest names in the game- you know them, 2 Chainz, TI, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Shakira, A$AP Rocky, Kanye West, Travis Scott and many others. With tie-ins throughout the industry, Cudi turned from a sleeper to a standout in a matter of minutes within the game.

When it comes to hip hop jewelry, Kid Cuddi both takes a nod from his mentor Yeezy, and pulls from his own style- with the occasional Jesus Piece around his neck to thin chains and the occasional hip hop ring, Kid Cudi is stylin’ with the best of them. When you’re about that smooth hip hop jewelry style, Hip Hop Bling has the iced out pieces to make sure you’re drawing eyes from the moment you roll up.

Today Kid Cudi is dropping beats with Kanye, with the duo performing Kids See Ghosts, an album that dropped back in June of 2018. With no current tour plans announced, what is clear is that Cudi is still battling his demons, he’s getting better and he’ll continue to collab and put out some of the dopest tracks in the industry.

Kid Cudi Discography:

  • Studio Albums
  • Man on the Moon: End of the Day
    • Released: September 15, 2009
    • Label: Dream On, GOOD, Universal Motown
    • Formats: CD, LP, digital download
  • Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr.Rager
    • Released: November 9, 2010
    • Label: Dream On, GOOD, Universal Motown
    • Formats: CD, LP, digital download
  • Indicud
    • Released: April 16, 2013
    • Label: Wicked Awesome, GOOD, Republic
    • Formats: CD, LP, digital download
  • Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon
    • Released: February 25, 2014
    • Label: Wicked Awesome, Republic
    • Formats: CD, LP, digital download
  • Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven
    • Released: December 4, 2015
    • Label: Wicked Awesome, Republic
    • Formats: Cassette, CD, digital download
  • Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’
    • Released: December 16, 2016
    • Label: Wicked Awesome, Republic
    • Format: CD, digital download