Gucci Mane isn't pulling any punches with his East Atlanta Santa 3, the Atlanta legend loves to put out music in time for the holidays and 2019 is looking to be no exception. 

In a surprise announcement to fans, the 1017 General dropped the news that his next EAS album would debut on December 20th, just in time for the holidays. With sixteen songs on the tracklist, Guwop has certainly brought some bangers to the party.

Frequent collaboraters Rich the Kid and Quavo will make return performances, as will Jason Derulo and Guwop's protege Asian Doll. While production was primarily handled by JWhite, names like Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, Spiffy Global and others also see credits. 

With this incredible lineup Gucci Mane is set to have one of the largest drops late this year - peek the tracklist below and shoutout in the comments which tracks you're most looking forward to!

View this post on Instagram

#EastAtlantaSanta3 out midnight 🎅🏿

A post shared by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on

December 19, 2019 — Admin Account

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.