Happy New Year from the HipHopBling Team


Your Cart is Empty

May 04, 2020 1 min read 0 Comments

Many artists in the game have specifically chosen to delay the release of their projects due to the pandemic, but not Kehlani - she'll be dropping "It Was Good Until It Wasn't" this coming friday. 

The R&B star dropped the tracklist ahead of her release and it appears she has some heavy hitters on there - Torey Lanez makes an appearance, as does Megan Thee Stallion and Jhene Aiko. 

Peep the tracklist below!

  1. Toxic
  2. Can I ft. Tory Lanez
  3. Bad News
  4. Real Hot Girl Skit
  5. Water
  6. Change Your Life ft. Jhene Aiko
  7. Belong To The Streets Skit
  8. Everybody Business
  9. Hate The Club ft. Masego
  10. Serial Lover
  11. F&MU
  12. Can You Blame Me ft. Lucky Daye
  13. Grieving ft. James Blake
  14. Open (Passionate
  15. Lexii's Outro