Real recognizes real, and there are few artists that have gone as hard for as long as Layzie Bone from Bone Thugs n Harmony. This year he's dropped two studio albums, Annihilation and Lost & Found, both of which are available on all streaming services and through his website

Take it way back, Bone Thugs n Harmony has been around way back since 1993 - before the Chance the Rappers, before the Lil Waynes, Nas, Drakes and even titans like Eminem.

One of the original titans, Eazy E recognized real, and signed them after founding member Krayzie Bone spit him a verse, and the rest is gravy. 

In 2019 alone Layzie Bone has dropped the critically acclaimed "Let Me Go Migo," his response to Migos members throwing shade at the greats, two studio albums, recorded with fellow Harmony Howse members, participated in Snoop Dogg's Puff Puff Pass tour and continues to tour to this day. 

Beyond being the CEO of Harmony Howse Ent and giving associated artists a leg up in the game, Layzie Bone launched his own retail website, the aforementioned Layzie Bone sells a wide variety of OFFICIAL Bone Thugs n Harmony merchandise, ranging from Snapback hats, high end gold accessories and pieces, shirts, hoodies and more. 

You want to listen to this new Lost & Found album, samplers are already available on your streaming platform of your choice and the Special Edition CD with bonus tracks is now available for preorder on

  1. Mama P's Intro
  2. The Slumz
  3. Catch A Break
  4. The Struggle - Feat. Cheek Da Freek, HC The Chemist
  5. Changed Man
  6. Lost & Found
  7. Knockin'
  8. Be Somebody
  9. Can't Fail
  10. My Story
  11. One Life, One Shot - Feat. Flesh-n-Bone
  12. Go Mode - Feat Caine

September 16, 2019 — Admin Account

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.