Megan Thee Stallion's Debut Album has a lot of names on it, including Beyonce, DaBaby, SZA and many more. This year has been a year of ups and downs for Megan. With the surprise reveal of SUGA earlier this year and the shooting involving Tory Lanez, Megan seems to have taken it all in stride. 

With her SNL debut, new #1's and her brand new album Good News dropping on Friday, she's riding the high. While things have been ultra secret about this album during production, she's finally given us the tracklist to sate our thirst. 

Rumors swirling around the internet seem to have been confirmed - big names like Beyonce, Big Sean, 2 Chainz and Young Thug are all on the list, including favorites like DaBaby and SZA. City Girls, Popcaan, and Lil Durk also make appearances. 

"Savage" was remixed with Queen Bey sits near the end, while the Thugger track "Don't Stop" closes out the list. 

Good News tracklist

    1. Shots Fired 
    2. Circles
    3. Cry Baby ft. DaBaby
    4. Do It On The Tip ft. City Girls
    5. Sugar Baby
    6. Movie ft. Lil Durk
    7. Freaky Girls ft. SZA
    8. Body
    9. What's New
    10. Work That
    11. Intercourse
    12. Go Crazy ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz
    13. Don't Rock Me To Sleep
    14. Outside
    15. Savage (Remix) ft. Beyoncé
    16. Girls In The Hood
    17. Don't Stop

December 07, 2020 — Peter Tosto

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.