Ty Dolla $ign recently revealed his newest album "Featuring Ty Dolla $ign," and first impressions? The project is absolutely stacked with talent. Among the illustrious names to drop bars on this album include Future, Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Post Malone, Kid Cudi, Young Thug, Roddy Ricch and others. 

With the help of Apple Music, Ty dropped the official tracklist, featuring 23 songs and all the big names you've come to love. Further features from Anderson .Paak, Gunna, Big Sean and others. 

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on


The absolute girth of the project at 23 tracks may have scared away a few from listening to it, however the time Ty has spent on the project is extremely promising. Hot take, it's panning out to be a banger. 

"I’ve been blessed with the gift of collaborating. Not every artist can collaborate with another artist and have the final product be something incredible," Ty Dolla $ign said previously about his new album. "Many people have said that when you see a song that says, 'featuring Ty Dolla $ign,' you know it’s gonna be fire. As humbled as I am when I hear that, I can’t say I disagree." 

October 20, 2020 — Peter Tosto

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.