2 Chainz Pretty Girlz Like Trap Music Diamond Chains

Tauheed Epps, Tity Boi or 2 Chainz has been a part of the game for more than a decade and a half at this point, with his breakout truly coming in 2012. From that time 2 Chainz has lived a lavish lifestyle and been one of the most sought after features in the game- even though he comes with a $100,000 verse fee.

Known to be slightly eccentric in how he spends his money, 2 Chainz has eaten real gold flaked popcorn, slept on a $150K horse hair bed and has the kind of bling bling jewelry most artists entering the game only dream about. The man truly has money to burn, and he often shows it off in the 7-10 diamond pendant chains he wears at all times. We’re not kidding- he even sleeps in them.

From MASSIVE hip hop jewlery rings to baller watches and gold iced out jewlery bracelets, if Tity Boi isn’t blowing his money on a promotional blimp, he’s wearing it. Thing is, Hip Hop Bling’s hip hop jewelry chains and mega bling bling jewlery rings are the perfect fit for the ballers out there scoping 2 Chainz style, but don’t have a half mil to drop on their style.

Who has 2 Chainz worked with throughout his career? Names like Cam’ron, Pusha T, Nelly, The Game, Travis Porter, B.o.B., T.I., Sean Kingston, Juicy J, Swizz Beatz, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Robin Thicke, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa, Meek Mill, Young Buck, Chrisette Michelle, Kanye West, The-Dream, Beyonce, J. Cole, E-40, Jeezy, Rocko, DJ Khaled, Big Sean, Timbaland, Fall Out Boy, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, and many others. He even performed at Leonardo DiCaprio’s 39th birthday.

His TRAP house located in Atlanta has been a focal point of the community, providing free testing, games for children and a community center to boot- if two things are for certain, pretty girls LOVE Trap, and this baller will be around for some time to come.

2 Chainz Discography

  • Based on a T.R.U. Story
    • Released: August 14, 2012 (US)
    • Label: Def Jam
    • Formats: CD, LP, digital download
  • O.A.T.S. II: Me Time
    • Released: September 10, 2013 (US)
    • Label: Def Jam
    • Formats: CD, LP, digital download
  • ColleGrove
    • Released: March 4, 2016
    • Label: Def Jam
    • Formats: CD, digital download
  • Pretty Girls Like Trap Music
    • Released: June 16, 2017
    • Label: Def Jam
    • Formats: CD, digital download
  • Rap Or Go To The Big League
    • To be released: 2018
    • Label: Def Jam
    • Formats: CD, digital download