Anderson Paak Discography: Photo Credit The Come Up Show


What do you know about Anderson Paak, the Oxnard California native otherwise known as Brandon Paak Anderson? With a wide arsenal of beats and bars, Paak studied under the best and even today is one of the most sought after collaborators and producers in the game. Being able to call Dre to a show in a heartbeat holds power, and Anderson Paak is the man you want around when you’re looking forn that hot hip hop style.

Oxnard California holds a special place in Anderson’s heart, just like T.I. references the trap where he grew up, Oxnard makes it into tracks that range in style and complexity. Anderson has a habit of bringing drums, electric guitar, piano with him on tour, exacerbating the depth of his musical style.

From the comeup Anderson Paak’s been working with Dr. Dre and dropped 6 songs on Compton, but you’d be surprised who Paak’s spent time with over the years, having described working with Mac Miller as the “heart of the team.” Paak’s dropping a new album with Kendrick Lamar November 2018, however over time he’s worked with ScHoolboy Q, Knxwledge, T.I., The Game and many others.

When it comes to hip hop style there’s few whom are smoother than Anderson Paak- this playa’s got that classic hip hop style with the thin gold chains, but can get turnt with fire bling bling pendants and the dopest iced out jewelry online. When you’re looking to represent like the baller himself, Hip Hop Bling’s got the quality iced out jewelry to make sure you’re repping like Anderson Paak at the debut of his newest studio album.

Anderson Paak Discography:

  • Studio Albums
  • O.B.E Vol. 1
    • Released: June 26, 2012
    • Label: Jakarta Records
    • Format: LP, digital download
  • Lovejoy
    • Released: October 31, 2012
    • Label: Self-released
    • Format: Digital download
  • Venice
    • Released: October 28, 2014
    • Label: Steel Wool, OBE, Empire
    • Format: CD, LP, digital download
  • Malibu
    • Released: January 15, 2016
    • Label: Steel Wool, OBE, Art Club, Empire
    • Format: CD, LP, digital download
  • Oxnard
    • Released: November 16, 2018
    • Label: Aftermath
    • Format: CD, LP, digital download