Ariana Grande The Honeymoon Tour: Photo Credit Flickr User Berisik

Ariana Grande is perhaps one of the hottest artists on the planet right now, with the looks and style to match. Starting off as a broadway musical actress and early Nickelodeon star, Ariana’s career truly kicked off in 2013- and she hasn’t looked back. Between charitable works a bangin hip hop style and busting out top 100 hits, Ariana continues to slay, and will for the foreseeable future.

Ariana Grande-Butera was born in Boca-Raton Florida and started performing onstage as early as 8 years old in local musicals- this trend would continue on through her early career, catapulting her to rolls like Charlotte in the broadway musical 13 and Cat from Nickelodeon’s Victorious.

With the success of Yours Truly in 2013, Ariana started hard into her next studio album My Everything, which featured the lead single “Problem” with Iggy Azalea and “Love Me Harder” with The Weeknd. Dangerous Woman was next to drop in, with several single reaching multi-plat status in the US. Sweetener released recently as of this writing, and with the album debuting at #3 on the Hot 100 list and a solid single with Nicki Minaj, the only place this album is going is up.

Ariana has always been known for her sleek and sheik style, most notably pulling out the bling bling bracelets and iced out necklaces. Taking a note from Rihanna’s book, Ariana’s hip hop rings are as fire as her tracks, making her one of the best styled women in hip hop. If you’re about that hip hop style but don’t quite have the multi-plat money, hit up Hip Hop Bling for all your iced out jewelry style.

Between championing LGBTQ rights, BLM movements and gun control legislation campaigns, Ariana today is more vocal about her public and political beliefs than anything else. After the release of Sweetener, Ariana may be taking some personal time to focus on her blossoming relationship, and eventual marriage to Pete Davidson.

Ariana Grande Discography

  • Studio Albums
  • Yours Truly
  • Released: August 30, 2013 (UK)
  • Label: Republic
  • Formats: CD, digital download
  • My Everything
  • Released: August 22, 2014 (UK)
  • Label: Republic
  • Formats: LP, CD, digital download
  • Dangerous Woman
  • Released: May 20, 2016 (VAR)
  • Label: Republic
  • Formats: LP, CD, digital download
  • Sweetener
  • Released: August 17, 2018
  • Label: Republic