Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn is one of the longest sustained rappers in the game- we know him as Future. As a true ATL legend, Future slowly worked his way into hip hop royalty by dropping dope tracks and pioneering a sound that was all his own. The same can be said for Future’s bling bling jewelry and style; the man’s smooth without a doubt, and combines the very finest leather jackets with the finest iced out jewelry pieces for a look that highlights, without needing to call attention to himself.

He lets his flow do that for him.

Since 2010 Future has been rapping with names like Gucci Mane, and in 2011 signed on with Epic Records. Before long, between dropping dope mixtapes and gaining a following the rapper became his own label holder, producing under FREEBANDZ. Between Pluto, Beast Mode, What A Time To Be Alive (with Drake) and his other projects, Future has slotted himself to be one of the most solid contenders in the hip hop community, being a much sought after commodity even by names like Drizzy and The Weeknd.

If you’re always looking towards the Future, you know he’s an innovator both in music and in iced out jewelry style. With an instinctive and unassailable look, GQ has gone so far to call Future “The best accessorized man in the world right now.” Future’s gold chain game in for sure on point and he tips it off with a wide brim hat and bling bling jewelry rings- generally 3 per hand. Hip Hop Bling can help you represent like Future himself- catch is, you won’t be dropping nearly the amount of dough to cop his iced out jewelry style.

From Drake, Gucci Mane, Metro Boomin, Jeezy, Mike Will Made It, Ty Dolla $Ign, Rocko, Ed Sheeran, The Weeknd, Zaytoven, Young Thug, Taylor Swift, Young Scooter and more, Future has worked with some of the hottest artists in the game, both past, present and future. In 2017 he dropped Future and Hndrxx one week apart, and both albums ended up charting at spot #1.

What’s next on Future’s plate? As of this writing he’s working a new mixtape with DJ Esco- all we know is that we can’t wait for it to drop.  

Future Discography

  • Studio Albums
  • Pluto
    • Released: April 17, 2012 (US)
    • Label: Epic, A1, Freebandz
    • Format: CD, digital download
  • Honest
    • Released: April 22, 2014 (US)
    • Label: Epic, A1, Freebandz
    • Format: CD, digital download
  • DS2
    • Released: July 17, 2015 (US)
    • Label: Epic, A1, Freebandz
    • Format: CD, LP, digital download
  • EVOL
    • Released: February 6, 2016 (US)
    • Label: Epic, A1, Freebandz
    • Format: LP, digital download
  • Future
    • Release date: February 17, 2017
    • Label: Epic, A1, Freebandz
    • Formats: LP, Digital download
  • Hndrxx
    • Release date: February 24, 2017
    • Label: Epic, A1, Freebandz
    • Formats: LP, Digital download