Travis Scott Hip Hop Artist Discography Photo Credit: The Come Up Show

Professionally known as Travis Scott, Jacques Webster is one of the more elusive trappers in the game, but still a hot name in hip hop circles- from getting his start in 2012 when he officially signed with Epic Records, and his rise to stardom has been epic in itself. Influenced by Kid Cuddi, Kanye West, Tame Impala, Toro y Moi, M.I.A, and T.I., Scott’s massively popular Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight propelled him onto center stage and into mainstream music.

Along with being Kylie Jenner’s baby daddy, Travis Scott is currently working under Grand Hustle for his label after once producing music with Kanye’s GOOD Music initiative- the Houston native’s bars has led him to collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Migos, and that’s just the tip of the diamond encrusted grillz.

For his hot rise in fame, Travis Scott’s style is just as lit- he’s living the good life, especially now that he’s got a new life to take care of and he’s in with the Kardashians. Scope his custom diamond grillz and the collection of bling bling pendants he’s never seen without, Hip Hop Bling will have you repping like Travis Scott himself, without the kind of mad money this trapper is pulling in. Looking for your next lit look? Cop a diamond chain and bling bling ring set today.

Meek Mill, the Migos, Audio Push, King Chip, John Legend, Ty Dolla $ign, Fredo Santana, Tinashe, 2 Chainz, Young Dro, Trae Tha Truth, Chuck Inglish, Hit-Boy, Pusha T, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Birdman, Diddy, Trinidad James, B.o.B.- any of those names ring a bell? Travis Scott has made a name for himself across the trap game, and we can’t wait to see what he puts out next.

Travis Scott Discography

  • Studio Albums
  • Rodeo
    • Released: September 4, 2015
    • Label: Grand Hustle, Epic
    • Formats: CD, LP, digital download
  • Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight
    • Released: September 2, 2016
    • Label: Grand Hustle, Epic
    • Formats: CD, LP, digital download
  • AstroWorld
    • To be released: June 1, 2018
    • Label: Grand Hustle, Epic, Cactus Jack
    • Formats: CD, LP, digital download