Tyga Photo Credit: DeviantArt User DamageCarnag3

Michael Ray Stevenson, otherwise known by his stage name of Tyga has performed with some of the biggest names out dropping beats today- as fast as the man’s come up, to some his flame has been fast burning, as he’s spread himself between dropping beats and his current acting career. One thing for sure he’s got locked? His dope hip hop jewelry and iced out style.

Bouncing between Cash Money records, Def Jams, Young Money, Republic and now GOOD Music, Tyga has had multiple labels and multiple bosses through a career that really started around 2007. New Introduction was released in 2008, and tracks featured on Need for Speed: Undercover as well as Madden NFL 2009.

Dropping new albums, mixtapes and singles with a variety of names (ranging from 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross and Nicki Minaj), Hotel California saw more initial commercial success than Careless World. His following projects The Gold Album, BitchImTheShit2 and Kyoto have all seen their own minor success, however it’s been his personal life in most recent times where he’s seen his greatest success and failure, through his relationship with Kylie Jenner.

Through beats and acting Tyga has made a name for himself, but if you’ve seen his hip hop jewelry style, you’d think his fame is from his fresh af bling bling chains and iced out pieces. Whether it’s dope tennis chains, iced out earrings or diamond cross pendants, Tyga’s style is on lock. Even if your cash is spread between projects, Hip Hop Bling has the hip hop jewelry pieces to turn heads wherever you go, all at a low price.

From dropping beats with Chris Brown, The Game, Kevin McCall, Lil Wayne, YG , Kid Ink, Ice Cube, Nelly, Gucci Mane, Swizz Beatz, Bow Wow, Busta Rhymes, Travis Porter, Nicki Minaj, E-40, Juicy J, Brandy, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Future, Meek Mill, Mystikal, Chamillionaire, Mally Mall, Wiz Khalifa, Master P, and many more, Tyga has cemented his position as one of today’ hotter rappers, and someone to keep an eye on in the upcoming future.

Tyga Discography:

  • Studio Albums
  • No Introduction
    • Released: June 10, 2008
    • Label: Decaydance
    • Format: CD, digital download
  • Careless World: Rise Of The Last King
    • Released: February 21, 2012
    • Label: Young Money, Cash Money, Republic
    • Format: CD, vinyl, digital download
  • Hotel California
    • Released: April 9, 2013
    • Label: Young Money, Cash Money, Republic
    • Format: CD, digital download
  • The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty
    • Released: June 23, 2015
    • Label: Last Kings Music
    • Format: Vinyl, digital download
  • BitchImTheShit2
    • Released: July 21, 2017
    • Label: Last Kings Music, Empire
    • Format: Digital download
  • Kyoto
    • Released: February 16, 2018
    • Label: Last Kings Music, Empire
    • Format: CD, digital download