Tyler The Creator Discography Hip Hop Artist: Photo Credit Flickr User Incase https://www.flickr.com/photos/goincase/8048750942/

Frontman Tyler the Creator is truly a man to form, his creativity is eclectic and as exciting as the bars he spits with Odd Future. A businessman, showman, entertainer, musician, rapper and producer, Tyler Gregory Okonma is known by many names. DJ Stank Daddy dropped the music video for “Yonkers” back in 2011 and ever since he’s been pursuing artistic endeavors across the board.

A close friend of Kanye West, The Creator has been known to collaborate primarily with members of OF such as Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt, Hodgy Beats and Domo Genesis- that’s not to say he hasn’t had his fair share of collabs elsewhere. From ASAP Rocky to Pharrell Williams, Tyler’s beats have found their way onto a wide assortment of projects in the hip hop community.

Tyler’s style is as out of this world as his latest studio album Flower Boy- while traditionally Tyler isn’t known for much jewelry, his “Flower Boy Chain” designed by Ben Baller is as dope as it gets. Tyler makes himself known in a wide variety of colors and projects- when you’re looking for that piece that truly expresses  your own creative style, Hip Hop Bling has the iced out jewelry and bling bling chains to match and enhance the style of every player out there hustling.

The Creator’s work in music extends past random tracks, mixtapes and albums- he had a direct hand in producing the intro track to Bill Nye Saves the World, and is actively working on The Jellies show for Adult Swim. Where his creative mind will take us next we don’t know- all we know is that we’re looking forward to it.

Tyler the Creator Discography:

  • Studio Albums
  • Goblin
    • Released: May 10, 2011
    • Label: XL
    • Format: CD, LP, digital download
  • Wolf
    • Released: April 2, 2013
    • Label: Odd Future, RED
    • Format: CD, LP, digital download
  • Cherry Bomb
    • Released: April 13, 2015
    • Label: Odd Future, RED
    • Format: CD, digital download
  • Flower Boy
    • Released: July 21, 2017
    • Label: Columbia
    • Format: CD, digital download, cassette